For information on AC installation near Lancaster NY, email Emerald Heating & Cooling. Save money on your next Air Conditioner installation in Lancaster NY. Get your AC replacement done by Emerald Heating & Cooling in Depew NY. Read our Air Conditioner repair service's testimonials in Depew NY. Want to be a AC repair service technician in Depew NY? - Call us.
716.318.5500
SCHEDULE SERVICE
JOIN THE EMERALD TEAM

REVIEWS

Cities We Service
Click on a city below to see what your friends and neighbors are saying about their recent experience with our company


See What Some of Our Customers Have to Say About Us!

"I scheduled a routine furnace check-up for 8:00am today 2/26/18.
Jake arrived promptly at 8:00 right after he placed a call to me a few minutes earlier letting me know he was on his way.
The work was done competently and efficiently. Jake is truly a great representative of your company. He is polite and explains everything thoroughly. He has completed other service calls at my home so I know he is dependable and trustworthy.
I wanted to reply to your online survey, however, I do not have a Google Account. I did not want to miss the opportunity to send along my comments. If there is a star rating for Jake and your company, I would definitely give a 5 star rating!!!!"
— Jane M. in Lancaster, NY — 2/26/2018

"your service rep DAN ENGLISH was great and did a fine job. very friendly also!"
— Roger F. in Lancaster, NY — 1/23/2018

"Called with furnace problem this morning and was pleased to have same-day service. Our technician, Dan English, was knowledgeable, professional, efficient, and courteous."
— Roseann C. in Buffalo, NY — 1/23/2018

"woke up January second at 2:30 in the morning to find my house getting very cold checked my temp and found my house down to 58 degrees with the temp outside at 2degrees and my two year-old grandson living i made some calls mark was the only person who cared and told me he’s getting up and coming right over b four in the morning i had heat i won’t call anyone else from now on the best service i ever had thanks mark."
— Carl D. in Buffalo, NY — 1/02/2018

"Jerry Flemming was very knowledgeable and made me very comfortable. He is very pleasant, personable, courteous and respectful. I enjoyed talking with him and am glad that he was my technician. He did an excellent job and I would highly recommend him."
— Paulette H in Cheektowaga, NY — 12/28/2017

"Brandon and Jerry did and amazing job and were great to work with and very comfortable to have in my home. The owner was able to fit a totally new furnace installation in our home within 24 hours of our call. Scheduler was very helpful, pleasant and sympathetic. Will recommend to everyone. Glad they are part of my community. A+."
— Sandee M. in Lancaster, NY — 12/15/17

"Happy with the service. All my many questions were answered to my satisfaction. Great job."
— Barbara R. in Cheektowaga, NY — 12/13/17

"I am writing on behalf of my parents. They had their furnace replaced on 12/11/2017 by Chris and they only had wonderful things to say about him and his service at their house. He was professional, meticulous and very knowledgeable about his work. He explained everything in detail to my parents regarding their new furnace and followed up with any questions they had at the time. My parents had only EXCELLENT things to say about Chris and because of him they will highly recommend Emerald Heating to others. You have an exceptional employee and this is someone who has raised the bar in customer service and has very good knowledge of the product. Again, a big thank you to Chris for his excellent work at my parents house."
— John and Michalina M. in Cowlesville, NY — 12/11/2017

"Jerry was prompt, courteous and professional in the installation of my new furnace. He explained what was needed to install and complete the setup. Answered all my questions and completed the process in a timely manner. I would recommend Emerald Heating and Cooling to my friends and family."
— Joyce P. in Lancaster, NY — 12/8/2017

"The gentlemen who came to my house today were Jerry and Chris. Both were very nice and knowledgeable."
— Kathleen K. in Lancaster, NY — 12/6/2017

"We initially met with Darrell who reviewed our heating system and provided an honest assessment of our needs. Your technician, Chris, who completed the installation of our new furnace, was thorough and took pride in his work. He explained things he was doing and always asked if we had any questions. When the job was completed, he sat with me and provided the final paperwork for all equipment. Both Darrell and Chris are very knowledgeable and professional. They are truly assets to your company who made this easy. We look forward to a long relationship with Emerald Heating and would definitely recommend your company. Thank you, John and Liz Gluszek."
— Elizabeth G. in Lancaster, NY — 11/24/2017

"Chris was very pleasant and informative. He answered all of my questions and gave me answers for questions that I hadn't thought to ask. I would welcome him and Emerald Heating and Cooling into my home any time."
— Jeanne L. in Lancaster, NY — 11/20/2017

"Brandon and Jerry were the technicians that installed my new furnace. They were the nicest young men and a very good representation for the Emerald Heating & Cooling Organization. I would recommend your company to anyone as these two young men were professional and courteous. It was a pleasure to meet and work with them. They certainly put in a full day of work!"
— Carol H. in Lancaster, NY — 11/16/17

"I first called Emerald when my old furnace was not working properly. Jim came out and was wonderful. He was very informative. Then the furance died and Joe came out. He confirmed what we thought, we needed a new furnace. He gave us a good estimate and after research, we found there was no other company we wanted. Brian came and gave us space heaters until the job could be done. Then Mark came to do the job. Mark did a great job, we love our new furnace and could not be happier. I would recommend Emerald to anybody that needs a great company."
— Christopher Shriver. in Buffalo, NY — 11/9/17

"Chris/Brandon where the techs that did the install of my furnace. They were informative,professional and did a clean install. Definitely assets to your company"
— Leonard R. in Depew, NY — 11/07/17

"Good Morning: I just want to acknowledge Joe, one of your employees (don't know his last name). He helped our 87 year old neighbor yesterday late afternoon. Our neighbor is in the process of selling his home, the realtor went to show the house, and somehow the thermostat was pushed to 83 degrees. The thermostat "locked" somehow and it seemed the temp could not be changed. Our neighbor drove to your company and Joe was kind enough to follow our neighbor to his home and help him fix the problem. My husband and I were there when he fixed the problem and needless to say, he made our neighbor a very happy man. Thank you!!!"
— Cheryl T. in Buffalo, NY

"Thank you so much! Jerry Flemming was very good at explaining the job, showing the thermostat and providing instructions on paperwork."
— Thomas M. in Cheektowaga, NY

"We had Mark come to do a cleaning of our furnace and air conditioner. We knew we were going to need new ones soon. Mark contacted Darrell, the Field Supervisor, who arrived within 15 minutes and we sat down and decided to have work done. Chris did the installation for us. Such a remarkable person- courteous, meticulous, very professional and well informed We were very impressed by the job that he did and would definitely recommend Emerald to anyone looking to have heating and cooling work done. All the staff are very friendly and helpful too. Job well done!!!!"
— Barbara R. in Lancaster, NY

"Hi~ I just want to say how terrific Marty and Jerry were while working on our replacement furnace! Also Tess in the office is above and beyond helpful and FUN! Having a HEAP replacement was all brand new to me and I was treated with respect and care. Emerald Heating just rocks and I appreciate all of you."
— Denise M. in Cheektowaga, NY

CALL US TODAY • 716.318.5500 • OR • FILL OUT OUR ONLINE FORM
CALL US TODAY • 716.318.5500
OR • FILL OUT OUR ONLINE FORM
For AC repair in Depew NY, like us on Facebook!
For AC repair in Buffalo NY, visit us on Google!
To schedule your Air Conditioner installation in Lancaster NY, just email us!
For AC repair in Buffalo NY, visit us on Google!
Check out Home Comfort Advisor to learn about what you need to consider before buying HVAC units online!
Home   |   Email Us   |   Schedule Service   |   Get a Quote   |   Ask a Tech   |   Maintenance   |   Employment   |   Privacy Policy